Friday five


I saw in your post the friday five so I decided is a great idea and I will do it also.

1. I already bought all the santa’s presents for the kids. I feel relieved. Now I only have to buy the presents for Carlitos’s teachers.

2.I love Christmas but I hate the chaos that comes with it. The streets are full of cars, the stores full of people. I hate multitudes!!!

3. Yesterday I advanced 2 and half pages more in an hour!!! I am very happy with the process, every day I learn more and go more quickly.

4. I want chocolate!!! I am a chocolate addict and I have been on a diet for a year now and I miss it a lot. Even more when Alex is leaving his pacifier and he doesn’t like it because he is teething so I need chocolate to have all the tolerance he needs of me.

5. On Monday I m planning to post the new words I found and how I used them to see if they are still used. I hope you don’t mind.

Have a great weekend!!  

13 comments on “Friday five

  1. I love words (so I can’t wait) 🙂
    I love chocolate too, and I don’t think I could give it up (unless there was a clearly related health issue, that is).
    I’m crocheting hats for my kiddos’ teachers (I do it every year, so those who know me won’t be very surprised, hehe).

    • Well i realy didn’t give it up but I can’t eat all I want. My nutritionist gave me one little square of dark chocolate (which I love) but it never is enough.. I wanted to lose 44 pounds After I had my baby so I must do the sacrifice. I need to lose 13 pounds and then I can eat more chocolate!!:)
      I usually buy teachers presents because I can do anything , I’m not good in doing things with my hands.

  2. YAY! Progress on shopping and revisions.
    Christmas is the one time of year I HATE shopping. People are rude. Period. Traffic is impossible. Uggh!
    Post the words.
    Enjoy your weekend!

  3. You’re getting all sorts of stuff accomplished. Hooray!
    I love chocolate, too. I’m fortunate, though, because once it’s out of my system, I don’t crave it anymore. It IS so tasty…
    Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

