You do it!

"You sit down and you do it, and you do it, and you do it, until you have learned to do it."
Ursula K. LeGuin
…on writing

That’s what I am doing sitting down and revising , revising again and then translating, correcting and searching words. Sometimes I think I will go crazy others I think I will reach the goal soon.

ufff it’s hard but not as hard as i thought it would be.

So how are you?

I will now go, sit down and do it, and do it, until I learn to do it as Ursula says.

HAVE A GREAT WEDNESDAY!

6 comments on “You do it!

  1. Woohooo! Keep working. You can do it.
    (I will get to your pages this weekend. I forgot how time consuming it is to grade undergraduate papers. I promised my students I would hand their papers back to them on Friday. Why did I assign a paper? Por que? Por que?

Leave a Reply

